MFC "Delivery"

Mini football club Delivery  came into existence on May 18, 2013. This date is  the date of an official game (to be exact, two matches were played on this day both by the main team and the team that consisted exceptionally from the employees of the company).  The backbone of the team was made up of the players  who played in contests not only  under the auspices of AMFD (Association of mini football of Donetsk), but also Association of  futsal of Ukraine.  The corporate team was created virtually instantly. In response to a simple question: "Who can play football?" there were many responses, among which 10 best employees were chosen.  This team was created just to fit the starting Donetsk Championship "Business league spring - 2013", where companies and organizations of Donetsk region take part.  The aims for the teams were set the highest,  that, in principle, meets the requirements of the company as a whole.  As early as in the first season, the main team became the champion of the Summer Tournament of Donetsk city among the First League teams, at the same time winning "Cup of Liberation of Donbas - 2013", and by doing so, they deserved a sport right to advance in class and now is performing in the second strongest division of Donetsk - Higher League.  The corporate team did not just stand and watch how their more experienced counterparts performed but won the gold of the Business League "Autumn - 2013" and silver of the season "Spring - 2013".

First team: 

  • Andrii Kudryavtsev (goalkeeper)
  • Vasyl Chernykh (goalkeeper)
  • Mykhaylo Bielyayev
  • Ievhen Bobrov
  • Andrii Kuzmich
  • Denys Lebedynskyi
  • Oleksandr Lysenko
  • Volodymyr Malyuha
  • Andrii Nabatov
  • Shamil Naybulayev
  • Serhii Pereverzev
  • Andrii Samarin
  • Viktor Stanenko
  • Oleksandr Stefanyshyn
  • Chief coach - Oleg Bezuhlyi

Corporate team: 

  • Oleh Dmytrenko (goalkeeper)
  • Serhii Samoylenko
  • Roman Pirimov
  • Oleksandr Shramko
  • Artur Babych
  • Roman Aliyev
  • Andrii Samarin
  • Denys Lebedynskyi (mercenery) 
  • Ievhen Davydenko
  • Bohdan Kokta
  • Iurii Makovey
Official website of the team: